Michael Vaughan announced the semi-finalist teams for the T20 World Cup
Spread the love

Who will play the T20 World Cup semi-final? Michael Vaughan, the former England captain, announced the names of his semi-finalist teams for the ICCT  T20 World Cup. Former England captain Michael Vaughan has not included Pakistan and India in the semi-final teams.

Michael Vaughan said that my four semi-finalist teams are England, Australia, South Africa, and the West Indies. Note that the ICCT Twenty World Cup 2024 will begin on June 1, with the USA and the West Indies serving as joint hosts.

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *